You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 New Things for WeedCash - Our Own Video Network, Staking Rewards, and an Air Drop

in #weedcash5 years ago

@richardcrill,
Hope somehow that airdrop might work on me too! Honestly with something related to weeds, I won't mention your tag either! Good luck! You found a nice case study o gather people who loves weeds!

Cheers~

Sort:  

that @richardcrill just blocked me from weedcash, I hope you don't invest too much in the steem-engine tokens! Wait for true SMT! Here is a tip, all steem-engine tokens, even yours will be worthless soon!

@coininstant,
Bro you didn't get blocked by TRENDO! It never accept bullies!
$trdo

Cheers~

Comments can not get TRDO reward!


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Token distribution bot developed by @swapsteem & @ali-h

check it out, proof my comments are blocked on steemit, I just commented on your last post, and it disappears!
Screen Shot 2019-07-16 at 6.39.09 PM.png

Screen Shot 2019-07-16 at 6.38.59 PM.png

@coininstant,
Yes I can't see it from STEEMIT, but I still see that through STEEMWORLD!

Cheers~

@coininstant,
Not to sign up, but to communicate out of the current sh!t happened to you bro!

Cheers~

You have my email, and steemit chat, not sure what is wrong gmail & or with steemit.chat?
up-weeded ya!
Screen Shot 2019-07-17 at 9.15.59 AM.png

I’m back on partiko, works just fine! I don’t even look at the old ded steemit anymore! OMG they caught the arsonist that tried to burn down my house! I think bernie sent him, he threatened me by saying he was sending something for me!!! yikes glad i did not get caught by that arsonist! The fbi is asking me all kinds of questions now, they say they use my post to track him down!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62