New Weedcash Logo and Merch to help promote our awesome new community!

in #weedcash5 years ago

weedcashnobkg.png

What's up my fellow Weedcash members! So, with last week I read a post asking the community to engage with dispensaries around your community and help promote the Weedcash community. Well, my brain went to work a bit. I though about a cool logo that would look great on tshirts, stickers, and hats, that would give us promotional material to help support the newly created Weedcash community.

So I got together with @coffeebuds and @jonyoudyer from @canna-curate and made sure the logo was decentralized and good for the community to use. Once I got the okay and told them about my idea, I went to work and the result was the new logo, that from my understanding will also be loaded on the site soon!

Weedcash shirts and hats are available on https://theshirtdude.com where you can pay with crypto including STEEM and SBD! Hopefully someone will come up with a woocommerce plugin for weedcash one day ;) More items I am sure will be coming soon, like hoodies, more hats, ladies apparel and more.

wchat.jpgwcshirt1.jpgwcshirt2.jpg

I am looking to get a bunch of stickers and such made up to pass around at shops and such as well as slap on every stop sign and telephone pole I see, lol. If you would like to get an order of stickers to help support the Weedcash community, just let me know and I can order some.

Anyway guys, just for transparency, I don't make much off these shirts as I offer free shipping and handling, so not doing it for the money, I want to make this merch available for the community to use and help spread some cannabis love!

If you have something you can contribute to the community, don't be afraid to jump in and help! We are ALL the weedcash.network!

Anyway, hope everyone has a great rest of the weekend!

Be Cool, Be Real, and always Abide!

weedcashnetworkwithtagline.jpg

Sort:  

So glad you decided to this! The dude abides! hahaha

Really great work! Can’t wait to see those stickers plastered everywhere. 💚💨

Looking clean, mean, and green!

Thanks dude, great work

Love the design and grapics ! What a great way to advertise WEEDCASH!👍💚🍃
Upped 💯and resteemed!

When you gonna hit me up?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63175.14
ETH 3047.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63