Weed💚CHALLENGE: Wednesday -_-🏆WINNER + NEW 25 WhaleShares for grabs! Take a guess! EASY!!!

in #weedchallenge7 years ago (edited)

I FUCKED UP WITH MY NEW POST - THE TITLE WAS THE SAME... SORRY GUYS... IT MADE A BIG MESS!

Sort:  

🌟 You've been upvoted by our Cannabis Curation Team!🌟

Do you want more rewards on original cannabis content?

Join our Team on Discord Chat or Steemit.chat
Upvote this comment
Follow @transientflowers
Vote for Original Cannabis Content -Inside Discord and Steemit.chat
Help to build a strong cannabis community on Steemit!

For more on the project that is ever growing click HERE. We are recently under new ownership so watch for exciting annoucements!

9.76g

Great Bossman!

Maybe you got it lolz, hey are you maybe Balkanish=? Your name sounds a bit from my way:P

Maybee, haha I hope! And nope, Luka Korba isn't my real full name, it's a shortened version of Lukasz Korbanski, I'm Polish.

aha aha coolz was thinking... Great to meet you Bossman!

Say hello to my boy Mac over there!

Great to meet you too! I really like what you are doing, haha especially this challenge. ;D haha

oh wow oh yes! i told you man! ;) i dont have new post so i go for the whaleshares... i will go and create my account there so please wait man... Many thanks!!! and for my answer for this weed challenge is 3.5 man!!!

hahah you did yeah!

Go do that, imma get a nap for a few hours. Leave your username in the Discord. ;)

Ty for your new guess!

sir i change my mind... i have no whaleshare... :) i go for an upvote! here is my new post link
6,000 Font download
Many Thanks!!!

Okay bossman!

Will send it in half an hour;)

IT'S ALWAYS 4:20 ! :D

NO WAY WEED MAN! :P

ahahahha

No but for real its 14,20 😁

5.5g thanks for the chance great read

Superb!

Hey no prob, you just have fun;)

My guess is 4,8 😎

Hmmm Find out next week!

:)

7.16 grams :) very cool contest!
@silverstackeruk guess how much bud on the scales, fun little contest :)

Super I see your new!

Ty for your guess and see you around!

probably around 15g would be my best guess.

Okay lets see how it goes next week! GOODLUCK!

:))

Super Bossman! Thanky for your "guess":P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68