CGC: The BTC of Marijuana Stock? 14 Sept 2018 2

in #weedstocks6 years ago


Hi guys here's your regular dose of technical analysis & trading. This is my first formal technical analysis video weed stocks. I will go over a couple of trades I took & where I see it going from here, as well as comparing with the current crypto markets. Hope it helps.

 


For more Technical analysis education please watch the Free tutorials & Free courses.

If you need more updates or help in real trading positions please consider the Premium Membership.


Be notified when new videos are published: [email-subscribers namefield="NO" desc="" group="Test"]



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://dobe4ever.com/cgc-the-btc-of-marijuana-stock-14-sept-2018-2/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01