Weed Wednesday

in #weedwednesday4 years ago (edited)

Yesterday was a walk to the dispensary for Clemintine and Zour Diesel.

20200318_093619.jpg

The Dispensaries Have been our of Shatter and Green for a while. MY local got a shipment in Yesterday so I got to reup finally. Got Shatter for a batch of NO bake cookies and green to tide me over. Still going into work. Still dealing with drunks who think this will all blow over. Mostly old people so its scary here. But enjoyed my mourning bowl with @davedickeyyall and now on to getting ready for the day

20200318_093555.jpg

My link to video for my walk to dispensary and then going into vote for bernie.
https://d.tube/v/toddfoster/3qzfalnvhl2

Sort:  

You should have used the WeedCash front in for posting.. and it's morning.. not mourning.. unless you break a pipe doing it.. then I guess both would apply

thought Grammarly would have caught that for me. Ill proofread next time.

That's why you cannot rely on software. Because "mourning" is a legitimate word, and Grammarly is an idiot program with no idea about context, it doesn't flag it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54