Weekend Recap

in #weekend5 years ago

Hi friends,

This weekend was a good one for me.

Things are a bit busy at work, so I worked a little on Saturday morning while my wife and the kids went to a birthday party for one of their little kid friends. They had a good time and I got a lot done, and we got to spend the afternoon hanging around the house and being wild... good times!

On Sunday, we went to church,came back for lunch, then went grocery shopping and did haircuts. My wife cuts mine and Jacob’s hair as it is a pretty simple buzz cut. We then took it easy in the evening and had a good dinner together. I snuck in a tiny bit of golf and nascar watching so that was nice too. Overall, a great weekend but much too fast!

83BF29FE-D11F-49EC-A6F6-E4AB2E182D5A.jpeg

900D42BA-637F-4A12-B069-90332AD41ED8.gif

Hope all of my friends on here had a good and safe St Patrick’s day weekend as well!

Take care,
Brian

Sort:  

Greetings, such a great weekend for you. I have also a good weekend. Thanks again for sharing your beautiful family moments with us.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh, it's good that your wife has so many gifts, no matter how simple a haircut looks, her great effort should be highlighted.

People laugh when I tell them that my wife cuts my hair which, as you can tell from my avatar, is not very much, but it actually is a bit of work and we're always surprised how much hair is on the floor when she's done

Without children the family is imperfect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06