You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunday snuggles and other weekend stuff

in #weekend5 years ago

Netflix Binge watching here. Right now I am 6 hrs (episodes) into....

"Another Life"

I am a Sci-Fi junky.

Parked in Alma, AR. A few klixs from Fort Smith. Doing a 34 hr. reset. Waiting on a Monday morning delivery down in the Ft.Smith metropolis.

I was thinking of doing a post about the movie i watched last night.

Wind River.

https://m.imdb.com/title/tt5362988/videoplayer/vi3821713689?ref_=m_tt_ov_vi

One of my Fave Avengers, The Archer. Jeremy Renner fan here.

Around the 24.5 minute mark of the movie, I thought of You. As Jeremy (his character) was making pew pews. Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I don't mind me some sci-fi also! Netflix seems a legit way to spend some time whilst your waiting for your load.

Renner is a good actor. I liked him in Hurt Locker. I'll check out Wind River. You should do the review.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89