Happy Weekend Everyone

in #weekend7 years ago

happy weekend naswoldcard.jpg

Photography, music, and writing are passions of mine. This is a Wild Rose, with soft focus, I framed this in the camera to resemble a postcard. The blur is for effect, and to help any added text to stand out. I kept my texts unobtrusive so the attention would be on the photo. I like the juxtaposition of the red and the green with the hint of yellow. I think the composition is well framed and balanced.

This post is brief, time seems short today. I hope everyone is having a great weekend. I hope you find this photo, the simple beauty of the rose cheerful and that it brightens your day, night or evening depending upon your location. Disclaimer I was curious to see what would happen if I voted for myself so I did. Please bare with my newness.

Thank you for taking the time to check out this post.

@NashWildCard

All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

Congratulations @nashwildcard! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you @steemitboard for the encouragement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62513.70
ETH 2949.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60