Sort:  

Not going on vacation in that house!! For sure!! You just know how to pull us in and creep us out!! 🤪

Holy crap am I glad I read this now, and not when I would be getting ready for bed. Got my attention at full alert reading it.

Why thank you! What a great comment! :)

Well, I agree with Bruce, I don't want to vacation in your head either :P But beautifully written, once more ;)

Nice job. I like horror, and you had me in suspense pretty well to the end. Loved it. #steemitbloggers

Such a horrible thing to happen. Followed and upvoted from your new follower in Singapore! Cheers for your freewrite!

ha! finally some blood! not that I'm bloodthirsty or anything. Just, you know..wanted some action.
That was very tense and felt like I was experiencing it myself!

so creepy! of course I'm reading this at midnight T-T

Yikes! Thanks for the shivers! I feel bad for the cleaning personnel. There's going to be more than blood on those sheets. ;) (Too bad they won't be getting a tip...)

The prompt is ready! What wonders await?
GIF via giphy

Freewrite Day 234 - caterpillar

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 5 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 19 SBD worth and should receive 117 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Nice job @byn

You kind of had me there. I was just starting to put myself in the scenario when you pulled it back. Good stuff.

Gaz

PS I don't like Horror either!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94