Weekly challenge #1

in #weekly6 years ago

We have our beliefs, religion, and lifestyle. I can't tell you how to live your life or who you should believe is the real and true God. I can only guide you on the right path. It's true you can't create something from nothing. I can't make an omelet from empty space. Many people don't believe in what the Bible tells you. To me the Bible is not just a collection of stories, but in fact the truth. I believe there is only one God, my Lord and Savior. Jesus is the son of God and the heir to the throne in heaven. But who knows maybe there is more than one God, I can't tell you who is real and who is not. That is why we are here, we are here to search for ourselves and to help others survive in a cruel world that we live in today . You'll never know who is the real God until you do some searching and once the search is done you'll have your answer. And even so I still believe that there is only one God. I am finally able to Cast away all worldly and unwanted hatred aside. I am reborn as a disciple of Jesus Christ the son of God. I am happy to know I have someone to trust and believe in. God has a path for us all and he was calling me to my path. For this weekly challenge I want you to find the right path for yourself. God has made it path for me and I followed it. The same thing goes for you, God has made a path for you and it's up to you to follow that path. I want to encourage you to help others find the right path for them as well. For nobody can tell you the right path, they can only guide you to the right path. I know you have one because you would not be put on this Earth without a reason.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83