The Weeknd - Call Out My Name (Official Video)

in #weeknd6 years ago (edited)

Because it's been more than 7 days since my previous post (11 to be more exact), I can't edit it. I wanted to make an upgrade but, as we know, since steemit is on the blockchain, so this is a feature to keep in mind and for the admins, please let people know in advance. I'm sure you mentioned this somewhere, but a constant reminder would help (let's say you get a pop-up or a checkbox for the first five posts).

That being said, maybe this is a good opportunity to promote The Weeknd's latest EP some more. Because, as you might have seen by now, a new video for the single Call out my name has been released. Id made it's first million views within seven (7) hours since it was launched.

Dark, creepy, full of symbolism and despair. It's cool, and I would like to point out one more time how he managed to come back with the same types of singles and songs.

Indeed the music industry has changed. Not so many artists managed what The Weeknd did so far. I think he recorded all of his songs some time ago and now, he's releasing them gradually.

Seriously now, this is emotional and cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65821.61
ETH 3008.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74