You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Week Of Thoughts - Day 2 - When the blue butterfly comes for a visit.

This post really resonated with me, Pechi. And I love love love your butterfly song. It's so pretty.

This reminds me.. I was very sad one day and missing my grandma and I asked her (I speak to my relatives often even though they are "gone") to please send me a sign by way of a butterfly. And I went out into my flower garden and waited and waited but no butterfly.

Later, that same day a friend had sent me a song to listen to just out of the blue, had not heard from him in a long time. I opened the link and the song played and near the end in the bridge I heard.. fly butterfly fly..

And I remember smiling and saying "Well played, Grandma. Well played." Of course she would be sneaky like that.

Anyway. I didn't mean to write this much in my comment. All I really wanted to do was give you a cookie.

♥♥♥

Sort:  

I love those butterfly cookies <3 !

Thank you Serena , and hey .. I do believe we get some signals from time to time , just sometimes they are not the ones we think they are... but in the end.. everything is connected and we all are where we are for a reason .. also .. no coincidence we met over here too ;) . I'm glad life took me here to chat with you about Pop Tarts and life . Much love Serena.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81