You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Week Of Thoughts - Day 6 - Should we celebrate milestones? A little STEEM musical journey.

in #weekofthoughts6 years ago

Wowwwwww - 46 times is HUGE and it's a whole part of Steemit I know exists but I'm not really a part of. Amazing. I'm listening your first entry now and it sounds awesome. Glad you are engaged in such a beautiful and supportive community on Steem <3

Sort:  

Thank you so much @soyrosa ! maybe i'll do another milestone when I hit 100 ? who knows ;) ! for what I can say it has given me a reason to keep practicing and sharing music , before this I was just producing ( I still do.. I love it ) but having such a nice community to share it with makes me want to continue . Thanks for dropping by and sorry for the late response! catching up.. was out of town :P ! <3<3

Drinking mate! :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72