Sort:  

Thank you very much dear Torico , when I wrote it I felt some emotions quite vividly , as in the days where those things happened , I cherish those moments very much . I think life always insists on showing us the way and speaks with us all the time.. we just need to be open and listen... which can be more difficult as it sounds..Hopefully we all get wiser over time and learn to listen a little better and maybe without knowing we can also ''give some signs'' to others .. it's all connected i think. Much hugs!

i used to be able to write that way - i would just write an emotion and it came very easily. then life occurred, and pain, and something disconnected. i lost purpose. i havent gotten any signs in a while. but i see the beauty in others. its the one thing that keeps me going.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75