Steemit Fat Loss & Fitness Coaching For SBD (5 Yrs Experience / Over 200+ Clients)

in #weightloss6 years ago (edited)

Hello, everyone!

My name is Brian Turner and I have been online coaching people to help them get in shape by losing fat, gaining muscle and in general learning to become more and more healthy/fit for around 5 years now. I offer this service officially on http://www.o2btrainingcamp.com if you want to see more thorough information and details about our services.

I had a thought occur to me the other day - I'm fully in love with Steemit and already invest my own funds in so there really is no reason I shouldn't offer the service in exchange for SBD/Steem for those interested.

This video explains a bit more about the program

When you begin the program, this is what you will receive:

  • An extensive, personalized coaching plan giving macro and caloric goals, training regimen and cardio assignments.
  • An in-depth explanation of how to track your calories and macros to build meals
  • 26 weeks of week-by-week personalized macro, cardio and workout manipulation
  • Working one-on-one with your coach
  • Weekly check ins
  • E-mail for 24-hour response
  • Expertise in overcoming the hardships that come with a massive body change (plateaus, accidental binge/overeating, etc.)

I've coached over 200+ successful clients, I've been in the fitness industry for over 10 years, I've held an ACE certification for 4+ years, hold a degree in Exercise Science and host a YouTube channel with over 236k subscribers all dedicated to health and fitness (http://www.youtube.com/HumerusFitness).

Also with the package comes:

  • The Battle Plan eBook (gives a basic understanding of how fat loss, diet and training work and how to utilize them to optimally change your body. Also teaches you in-detail how to use MyFitnessPal to track your meals throughout the day to reach your macro/caloric goals.)
  • An ideabook of 8 macro-friendly meals to give you ideas of things you can eat.
  • A 3-part video series from Obese to Beast detailing his mindset before he began his weight loss journey, how he mentally handled plateaus and how discipline makes or breaks you. All designed to relate the beginning of your journey to his and encourage you by showing you exactly how you can achieve your goals just like him!

Testimonials:

Like I said, we've been doing this for a long time and have many successful clients working with us today

I wanted to extend this offer to the Steemit family that we have here because I know a lot of us computer nerds tend to get into bad eating habits and forget to (and how to) exercise. I can help you lose weight, change your habits and start a new lifestyle in a very smart, systematic way that will cause you to succeed (no crash diets or crazy plans - you'll be mostly comfortable throughout the plan minus some hunger and the obvious soreness from exercising).

If you're interested find me on discord @BrianTurner or leave a comment below and we can chat more about how the plan works. On the website we offer 6 months of coaching for $1500 or 12 months of coaching for $2500 (yes, this is a strong commitment but also an intensive detailed plan with huge responses each week helping you understand why you are doing the things you are doing in the plan so that after our coaching you will know what to do on your own for the rest of your life). Either way, even if no one is interested at this very moment, I wanted to put this here to announce that we are accepting payments in SBD/Steem at the current market price in exchange for the services!

Thanks for reading and I'm excited to talk to those of you who are interested!

Sort:  

Steemit is a great platform for your program. I like your testimonials and the long experience you have in the industry. You're only on discord, you don't have your own website? Just wondering.

Good stuff that you are doing, go you! Upvote for ya, keep it up :)

Nicely done! This must take a lot of patience, especially since it's online coaching you do. Keep it up!

Definitely does, I spend on average 20-45 minutes per client each week in my responses. It's part informational and part motivational responses :)

People who liked this post also liked:

SPACE NEWS - Cosmic Rays During Last Reversal | S0 News Mar.24.2018 by @icedrum

Zappl Post 20180324t202500876z by @maryfavour

We are Discover Steem, if you like our recommendations consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.

You got a 5.85% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @steemiethebear!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

i think i need to try that :3
be more confident!!
https://goo.gl/43ikcJ

Hey @brianturner. Let me tell you that you really seem like your big time. Very professional and you need to get a TV deal or something. Seriously, you got the whole package.

And it looks like you are really helping people. Glad to see you get some decent payout rewards here for you Post :)

Keep it going, man !!!

P.S. You skin looks amazing :)

Thanks for the love my man! I was on The Doctors last year but I would love to have a recurring TV deal that would be the ultimate!

It's my birthday @brianturner, can I get a resteem from you? Thank you!!

Nice post ... Read might find this Useful aswell---> http://fitnessbounty.com/10-flat-belly-diet-smoothies-recipes/



Hello Dear Steemian,


I am S.A.R.A.H. (Search Automatically High Reward Articles) Bot.

I'm an artificial intelligence that automatically looks for posts that expect high rewards. I recognize such posts, make my upvote on them and get a high Curation Reward. If you want to join in, you can hang on to my curation trail. You can follow me on Steemauto or on Streemian.

If it looks like this you are doing it right:



Let's maximize our curation rewards together!

Yours,

S.A.R.A.H.

Hello.Good work
@S.A.R.A.H.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67