You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weight Loss Bad Ideas

in #weightloss6 years ago

I think you are right, the article may be trying to get people to change their relationship with food, which I think could be the main issue in a lot of situations. You are absolutely right when you say that people need to eat less crap and eat more nutrition...Look forward to hearing more posts.
Regards @run.vince.run

Sort:  

Food and our relationship to it is indeed the problem for many of us. My issue with that post is the focus on "no" and the lack of focus on what to do instead.

Thank you so much for your interest and I am posting weight loss info daily now. I will be so glad to see you here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74