WEKU - Another Amazing Blockchain PlatformsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #weku6 years ago (edited)

I recently heard of another blockchain based platform, called "WEKU". It works exactly like Steemit. Just like Steemit's cryptocurrency Steem, WEKU has Cryptocurrency, which is also called "WEKU".

IMG_0687.jpg

I signed up on WEKU yesterday, and have started posting on it. I find it quite user-friendly, which means it is really comfortable, quick and easy to post blogs and comments on WEKU. Besides having all the wonderful features of Steemit, WEKU has two additional awesome features:

  1. You get 100 WEKU in your account as soon as you sign up on WEKU. I think it's awesome!

  2. WEKU has a referral system, which makes signing up process super-fast and also rewards the reference. Here is my referral link for you guys:

https://deals.weku.io/pick_account?referral=aisha.ali

See you on WEKU

Sort:  

I also heard about weku platform. But never open any account. But I think....we should do... thanks

Yes, you should definitely try this platform. It’s really nice and they are giving 100 WEKU on sign up, for free. I heard this offer is for a limited time.

Hmm............. when I sign up the weku I will use your referral. thanks for all...

Next meetup is here!

Cool... see you tomorrow. My husband is also coming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58