You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What the WEKU is going on?

in #weku5 years ago

I had started an account on WeKu, put a few weeks worth of work into it, but the more I watched and read and learned, the more scammy it seemed and I haven't touched it since.

The absolute worst posts were making tons of money, but nobody had any idea how to cash out, or any way to figure out VESTS or how to know how much WeKu was actually worth.

When I started, my very first day, my vote was worth $0.77!!! Then, after I had accumulated a bit, it dropped to $0.19 with no explanation as to how the prices were fluctuating so dramatically.

Sort:  

It seems WeKu started off very different than its 'parent' Steem did. Too many questions, no real answers. For me it ended with the offline page, even though it is now back in action. Hope for those who put their trust in WeKu that it at least will work out for them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85