Announcing Weku Token Distribution.

in #weku6 years ago

IMG_2143.PNG
Source

Have been on steemit for 10months now and its been a rough journey I must say. Steemit is a great platform but no one know me and those that know each other reward themselves. No matter how good your content is, you'll always be left out and that made me abandoned the platform for about 4 months until I came back again.

No long ago, about a couple of weeks ago, I joined WEKU. A friend actually told me about it and I wrote my introductory post immediately. I got a convincing upvote and that made me wat to stay. I guess I've finally found what am looking for. Weku isn't currently on the market right now but who know what it's going to worth when they set out to market?. I took the chance I had and have been making some Weku dollars. Its been an amazing experience since I got here I must say.

Weku is set to launch it Ethereum ERC20 token early November 2018 which is just few days from now. The token is estimated at 400 million. It's a lot right? This is to make sure everyone gets the chance to have one at their disposal. It's a great platfrom I must say an this is an opportunity to get massive rewards for whatever you work for.


This article is to bring to light the token sales of WEKU BY EARLY NEXT MONTH WHICH IS NOVEMBER!!

Thanks to the weku team and @gbenga for this opportunity to broadcast the unveiling of this great platform
Thank you.

Weku Id :@jaybhejay.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66416.78
ETH 3082.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68