Sort:  

What did you think about Minds contents and site? I didn't check it yet...
You're welcome! Cheers!🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

It's a neat layout although more all over the place and distracting at times. Seemed more random and hard to find content I was as interested in.
At the end of the day probably the biggest loss for me personally was that I have trouble caring about earning tokens that don't have any value off the site.
Perhaps it grows in a healthy direction, but it still feels a little bit like Gab or sites like that, where people are still shocked to have free speech abilities after leaving bad sites like Twitter or Facebook.

Thanks a lot for the useful infos! I really appreciate your kindness for explain me all this!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78