You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Account Was Banned On Weku After 2 Posts

in #weku5 years ago

Lol! Font be sad @nuthman. As long as I know weku is not that good like steemit or whaleshare. It's just an avg clone. You can crosspost in whaleshare, I am doing it and no problem in there.
The 3rd picture of you wearing a hat is just hilarious. _😂

stay healthy and keep posting

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

hehe, thanks. I was waiting for Amanda at the store. She was taking too long so I started playing with the Thanksgiving and Christmas decorations.

I will check out whaleshares too.. I was not aware of it.

Its better than weku and smoke. I dont know from where can transgorm my wls tokens... But in future i ll convert it to steem

Posted using Partiko Android

Did you have to wait a long time to create the account? I am stuck "Waiting for Approval". It has been like that all day.

Are you in whaleshare discord official server? If not, then ping me in discord I will send u the link. Thir admins can help u.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91