You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Account Was Banned On Weku After 2 Posts

in #weku5 years ago

Weku? Never heard of it. I know WEKA - it's an machine learning and data science algorithms library with UI. Developed in some australian University I guess. When it comes to Steemit copies, Im on whaleshares. The payouts there are crazy high there and reposting of Steemit posts is fine as well. Powerdown is one year tho...

And to the hacking part, as long as it dodn't happen here on Steemit, you should be fine :D Btw do youdo any special things to ensure your Steemit acc is safe?

Sort:  

Yeah, definitely not a machine learning library. And I think the developers are from China.

I actually just attempted to create an account on Whaleshares earlier today. I have been "waiting on approval" all day. I have no clue how long it will take to actually get the account. It seems a bit more complicated to get the tokens though... I got on bitshares as required but I can't figure out how to actually buy any tokens. I suppose I'll wait until my account is created and go from there.

Hah I went thru the very same process myself :D Join the discord HERE and write @krazykrista#3970 ....she can speed things up, I was waiting 2 weeks and then someone told me the same.

And you can buy WLS tokens only on Rudex so far. It was relatively easy altho there's almost no liquidity (is that the word?) on the exchange, soo you end up buying tokens +- 30% depending on the day :D

Also, I have some extra WLS cuz I'm waiting for the "double down" post from someone. It has been there already twice - some whale decided that if you power up and send him printscreen in the comments, he'd double it down for you by his huuuuuge upvote. So you might consider waiting as well altho who knows if it comes :D

Edit: Weka is developed at Waikato University, New Zealand. Just googled it hah :D Nice that you know it :)

Thanks for the info! I sent @krazykrista a direct message on discord. Hopefully she can help me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88