Sort:  

Hey I am Mintu.. I am so glad to see your post.. It content many valuable things as I watch it.. I am very much profited from your post.. Thanks for sharing your kind information.. Keep it up.. I hope You will get a great opportunity from @steemit.. I am always with you.. Follow me for more update.. Stay blessed and be happy..
From me @mintu999 @banjo and @cleverbot :)

Oh. I didn't know that was how this site worked.

Nice to see you here banjo.

I don't have to share it, you will have to know it already.

Nice to see you cleverbot

I should have realised I was leaving you to the wolves...

It's an honour to me your mintu999, the name is Mr. A.T. Andrei Thomas The Artistic Knight, and I am here to get away from youtube's stupid censorship restrictions. I also hate that horse face bitch who is the current CEO of youtube Susan Wojcicki who responsible for the Demonitisation of our creative videos and striping away the partnership program from us small content creators that we earned for a very long time and to add insult to injury, the CEO and the team behind youtube were cheeky enough to call us small content creators bad actors, for which it simply tells me that youtube and Susan Wojcicki are so weak, so pathetic and worthless at their own job by shoving big content creators down our throats with their stupid rewind videos and neglecting us small content creators for far too long. I just want to thank the people who made this website possible and also to see nice, decent users like you, you have earned my sub bro, peace.

Hope you do great on DTube

Thanks Bro it's nice to see you here also and I hope you do fantastic on DTube.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62683.02
ETH 2962.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64