¡Hi Steemit!

in #welcome6 years ago

My name is Arismar, I know this social network thanks to a good friend. Anyway, I'm 21 years old and I'm from Venezuela.

Recently I completed my university career, I can proudly say that I am a publicist. I have knowledge in design, programming and a little literature.

I must confess that when it comes to talking about me I'm not sure what to say, it's like when they ask you, Who are you? And you forget even your own name.

But, there is something I want to share, I want to share my stories, my knowledge and my experiences. I really hope to connect with Steemit and his entire community.
A pleasure to meet you.

IMG_20171031_123236_111.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi Arismar! Beautiful name by the way, and welcome to Steem! Will follow and look forward to hearing from you (:

Thank you very much! an unusual name I think hahaha. I started to follow you :)
good night.

Bienvenida a la comunidad steemit te deseo el mayor de los éxitos

¡Muchas gracias! Igualmente para ti :)

Bienvenida a Steemit @arislc Welcome to the new world :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67579.79
ETH 3758.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55