MY First Post

in #welcome6 years ago

Hey guys
First and foremost i would to say how happy i am to be part of this community, i also hope that i will learn alot in this community. 2018/11/05

I am Czwe from South Africa. I have seen that in most earning opportunities that are not available in South Africa and i dont think that is fair but you know what they say "Life is not fair". I wish for more opportunities to be available in our country too . This is also is why i love steemit because they did not limit their platform to some countries and not others. True Decentralization on their part.

Thanks guys please follow me and point me to the direction of learning how to use steemit.when you are all alone....png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50