My presentation

in #welcome7 years ago

Hi guys,
My name is Pamela and I am happy to be part of this beautiful community.
I hope to find so many new friends and share my passions with you.
Now, I send you a kiss and wish you a happy life

11059208_1565185580418694_2890234560306012052_n.jpg

Sort:  

Wellcome to family :)

Welcome to the community!

Welcome 2 the community!

Wellcome 2 Steemit.com

Welcome to Steem @bulagna I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thanks bottymcbotface, you're welcome :-)

Hello !I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you Bulagna,
I do track some @booster upvote runs and try to figure out, if this booster upvote really giving a value.
With this upvotes you can earn some money here, if they provide a value. That's what I am testing for new Steemians !

Im my session#1 I tracked amongs I tracked amongst other users the upvote boost of @livingwaters, he boosted his post value to $5.18 , which was $5.09 more than before the booster upvote !
And that with just an investment of $1.96 !

So if you want to see the results of my work, feel free to follow me @minnowhelp

Welcome to Steemit Bulagna !

thanks minnowhelp, you're welcome :-)

Hi there Bulagna :) - Welcome to Steemit ! I am @digital-gypsy, nice to meet you !

thanks digital-gypsy, you're welcome :-)

Nice to meet you Bulagna ! Welcome to the steemit community from @bwin !

thanks bwin, you're welcome :-)

Welcome Bulagna its good to see more Steemians around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

thanks chrisx, you're welcome :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78