Introduction by Marian

in #welcome5 years ago

Hello!

marian pic.jpg

My name is Marian, I come from Czech Republic. I was born in Brno and I still live there until today. Brno is a nice place to visit but not a place to live. The generation before us were raised by communists, and given the capitalist revolution, in 1989 people's standards went much higher so they have become more greedy.

metro marian.jpg

I study Administration but I could not say I like bureaucracy, I like to play videogames and invent new things. I was chosen to come here mostly to gather new experiences but also learn new things. If I could realize a project here, it would be about showing the power of propaganda.

When we arrived here I first had to try Bratwurst which was really great, also the people are nice too and I was happy to see the bed. This is my first time working abroad and I'm looking forward to it, I have yet been assigned to do #photography (which i would do anyway) and hopefully I can show you people how to use a person's understanding of beauty. I have discovered more about the steem blockchain and @fundition in the first days of the @globalschool which are both really interesting. Funding cool ideas, I'm excited to learn more about it.

trying clases.jpg

Thank you for your attention and support!

Sort:  

Nice Photos Marian, welcome to the school again! We are looking forward to your report about the mission with @pennyfoxme and @worldsteemstrash yesterday. ;)

Hi @com-lab

Welcome to Steem blockchain

@Writeandearn is a curation/support foundation for creative contents (poem, stories, drama, motivational messages, Christian education, tutorials, drawing, painting, music lyrics, graphic and illustrations).

Curated articles will earn our facilitation for online and offline journal and book publishing and printing for wider reach to audience beyond the Steem blockchain.

@Writeandearn will give sbi shares to authors of featured contents and theywill earn rewards beyond the 7 days payout for other posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65786.95
ETH 3001.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72