My First Blog Post and What I Hope to Add

in #welcome6 years ago

This is my first blog post, ever - no Blogger, no Wix, no Reddit, this is it. Lots of people blog, and I guess I am not much different than most. I want to share my ideas, interact with others, and be a useful member of the Steemit community.

What will I blog about? All sorts of things - current culture (music and sports), history, news, medicine and health, mixed with a little crypto and sci-fi. As most blogs do, I'll probably touch on politics a little as well. But don't stop reading there. I promise to stay to the middle. I consider myself a moderate and will try to be a voice of reason in a world (and internet) increasingly full of extreme view points on both sides.

I am glad to be here and am looking forward to reading others' viewpoints and engaging in a meaningful and positive way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62780.02
ETH 2945.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62