Introduction by Judit

in #welcome5 years ago

Hello everyone!

My name is Judit Ricsák, I’m 19 years old.

I’m learning graphic design in Miskolc and there I’m in a collage for 5 years now. I have made a lot of friends while I was in school. One of my good teachers requested to learn how to draw and prepared me for the high school. I was always interested in art from my childhood, unfortunately I was uncertain about were my future was going to. One of the schools have given me a chance to be a graphic designer. They help us to look forward. Here we learn new techniques and to work in team. The program helps to learn to make choices on the other hand how it feels to be a graphic designer. What it means to experience what are the limits to jumped through.

I had difficulties with the language and I had always problems with speaking myself. My language lessons are not always my favorite. From a lot of things you can learn and there is always something to improve.

Like my dog Lilo and two of exceptional people who taught me to look always on the important things. To think of new ideas and look for new books to read even good music inspires me to sing. There are so many possibilities as many as things to learn. My friends gave me an important advice: To always smile and laugh and to be happy.

We are having a lot of fun together and we are joking and do other girlish things. I didn’t have a sister. We watch horror movies or we go out on a sunny day. When we leave the @globalschool we will search for a job. The time here in Vienna is short but let’s hope that everybody will be doing what he or she likes. For myself I would like to teach or to become a graphic designer, but we see where life is taking us. I hope that I will enjoy everything I am doing in the future.

Thank you for your attention and support!

Sort:  

In this program I had the pleasure to learn a bit about you and this introduction helps me to get to know you better.

Thank you,
I'm glad to know you a little bit better.

Hello Judit, I like your post, I will follow you.

I'm glad you find it interesting.:)

I like you introduction. Good luck :)

Thanks, I'll do my best. :)

Hi @innovations

Welcome to Steem blockchain

@Writeandearn is a curation/support foundation for creative contents (poem, stories, drama, motivational messages, Christian education, tutorials, drawing, painting, music lyrics, graphic and illustrations).

Curated articles will earn our facilitation for online and offline journal and book publishing and printing for wider reach to audience beyond the Steem blockchain.

@Writeandearn will give sbi shares to authors of featured contents and theywill earn rewards beyond the 7 days payout for other posts.

Welcome to the steem blockchain! :)

Congratulations @innovations! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.
You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66