The day I welcome my nephew

in #welcome6 years ago

image

It is the day when i welcomed my handsome nephew in the christian world.
We are very excited even just days before the christening, we planned a lot of things on how or what.
What to prepare for the foods ,on how our money can buy enough foods, and then we agreed to cook some delicous foods for the visitors which how filipinos hospitality treat towards others. image
Since i am also one of the godfathers together with the 12 others and promised to be as the 2nd parent to the child, i love my nephew because he's the first and will still love him and the next nephews or nieces.
We also give some precious gifts though its not that as expensive as others to the god-child, as part of the filipino traditions.
Will expensive or not, its not the price that counts, but the thought of it. and i love my nephew , my family and that is all that matters.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97