Where do I go to get help with getting on Dtube?

in #welcome5 years ago (edited)

I was doing some contest work back over a year or more ago for SmartCash, but I sort of lost my stride and momentum. I've been absent for a long time. It's time for me to explore new forks in the road.

I'm trying to login to dtube can someone teach me how to do that using my steemit info?

Sort:  

Congratulations @markrypto! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest⁴ commemorative badge refactored
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73