Hello! Crypto and self-help articles on the way!

in #welcome7 years ago

Hello, I am ultramarine and I am a big fan of personal growth and cryptocurrencies. I've spent many years figuring out ways to deal with difficult situations, people and just life. I'm very passionate about sharing my experiences and helping others anyway I can. I've posted my first big article in my self-help series 2 days ago, you can check it out over here:

https://steemit.com/life/@ultramarine/how-to-free-yourself-from-9-to-5-prison-a-self-help-blog-episode-1

Hope you like it, if you are interested in these topics, please follow me. I am excited to be part of the Steemit with all you guys, I love it!

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ultramarine from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71258.50
ETH 3842.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43