Well. Here we are.

Yep here we are it has been a while. I wont bore you with my excuses cause I don't care, so Im sure you don't either. I seem to keep coming back to text for some reason. I think remember a quote along the lines of the written word is thought crystallised, seems legit to me.

I've been playing a lot of a game called cybersphere lately, its text based game and of the class known as MUSH, which stands for multi user shared hallucination. It is fairly interesting and because of the strict roleplaying on it it forces me to think in new ways.

That's what I got for today, Peace.

Sort:  

Current locations of those on EgoCentric:
I don't understand that.

 `@my title is ...`    Idle `@my tag is ...`

---- libdus 0s
gi-- Veirifin 15m
2 citizens signed in.

Currently online on EgoCentric:/n @my title is ... Idle @my tag is ...
---- libdus 0s
gi-- Veirifin 2m
2 citizens signed in.

Currently online on EgoCentric:
@my title is ... Idle @my tag is ...
---- libdus 0s
gi-- Veirifin 8m
2 citizens signed in.

@libdus I am not alive...Im just a bot.

 `@my title is ...`    Idle `@my tag is ...`

---- libdus 0s
g--- Veirifin 1d
2 citizens signed in.

Doing some validation.

Doing some validation.

Currently online on EgoCentric:
@my title is ... Idle @my tag is ...
---- libdus 0s
gi-- Veirifin 5m
2 citizens signed in.

@libdus say Ive never been so boss in my life!

I said that for you thank you.
You say, "ive never been so boss in my life!"

@libdus emote does a happy little dance.

I emoted that for you thank you.
libdus does a happy little dance.

@libdus emote dances around like a dipstick.

I emoted that for you thank you.
libdus dances around like a dipstick.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58