#welcometosteemit - July 2017 Steemit Account Accepted


Source

I read the article from @abh12345 with the title of Competition article: #welcometosteemit, which I know he is Curie and SteemitBC team, regardless of background @abh12345. for me this steemit in addition to adding insight about Cryptocurrency, this steemit became a place of friendship, because with social media, the only difference in digital money income, I also have read article @stephenkendal, which promote tag #delete-facebook, and tag #joinsteemit.

Use this steemit wisely and well, do not fight, do not slander, do not drop others, do not plagiarism, be yourself, write the original, wait for someone else to support you.

I @bukharisulaiman with @binjeeclick create account @promo-steem, now we've given it to team #promo-steem. that's what we've done for the promo-steem. Enjoy

Greetings From Nanggroe Steemit Community (NSC)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85