You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #welcometosteemit - Winner(s) announcement

Three great selections-- well done to the winners; all 100% upvotes given!

Whether any of these "get legs" and find their way into "Trending" I still think this was a win-win for everyone: Some really positive content was created, and there was a community effort to make a change for the better!

In the meantime, I love the idea that the #welcometosteemit might take off as a collective repository of good vibes both newcomers and potential comers can be sent a link to as an ongoing feed. It could even be encouraged through a weekly "Welcome to Steemit" post challenge... on on this scale, but just as a smaller venture to keep the tag perpetually active.

Sort:  

Thanks for the support!

That would be something right, #welcometosteemit for all your intro/shilling article needs :)

I'll be checking in on the tag this week, I still see entries arriving, which I feel sad about - some lessons learned if I was to do this again. IF!

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81