You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Competition: #welcometosteemit - CLOSED. THANK YOU!

in #welcometosteemit6 years ago

Hi Ash,

Was really busy yesterday, I tried to curate and give some upvotes, also here, hope it helps.

So what happened, did any big whales showed up to help anyone reach trending, how many post was there all together.

some thoughts, this 12hour window to curate isn't much....I think might be good to time this (next time) so we smash the love during the weekend. This way busy folks that work will have more time to help out to curate, I covered only 4-5 post yesterday (Monday madness IRL), so I tried to giving some fat love 50-100% to those I saw.

Hope you had fun doing this!

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87