You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The great opportunity I see in Steem

great points @tcpolymath!

No, they don't. Steem isn't a money tree, it's a money sapling. It needs nurturing to become its best self, and I see that as both personally and financially rewarding.

haha love that: a money sapling...

i love your point that we need to nurture this community. i think your post and @abh12345's contest are doing exactly that! great job!

Sort:  

Figuring out how to be an effective nurturer is itself quite a learning process. I've found a few new posters I'm ruthlessly experimenting on (mostly by upvoting them, so I think they're fine with that) and watching some of the more established organizations and how they go about things. I figure in a few months I'll have developed some useful forestry skills.

haha love it! (keep that analogy going lol, as a homesteader i love it ;)) ... cool. i'll stay tuned to hear about some of your techniques, i'm all for tending this blockchain sapling til it produces fruit for many!! <3

:) do share those

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63106.36
ETH 3262.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87