You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Party Is Just Getting Started - Welcome To Steemit Everyone!

Very nice post! Just about the right length with the right range of themes for the competition.... really appealing.

Very nicely formatted too - but d'you not use spacing under your headings? '< br >' immediately before your text? I think it would look even better then!

Oh the technical wonderland that is steemit.

Great post.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for the compliment.. I did try that but it did put too much space in there and it looked awkward (like the heading was just floating too high)... I don't know if I can manage the size of the space of the break... But if there is a way, I would definitely do it... I tried it out both ways though...

And thank you very much for the advice, I really appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86