You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Steemit? | A place to unlock the most awesome you!

in #welcometosteemit6 years ago

I didn't know steemit does have a lot of other condensers. I only knew about busy, esteem and dtube. I am glad to have read about all these in your post. Thanks for sharing, it does makes steeming more interesting. Thank you sir Mav!

Sort:  

yeah there are so many things that can be done in Steem! That is why we are able to unlock and be the best versions of ourselves.

Yeah, it just keeps on evolving. I especially like steemgigs as there are just so much to explore. And with the untalented, the hesitation to showcase what i could write about is no longer an issue. I can just be me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63332.97
ETH 3169.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89