You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Steemit? | A place to unlock the most awesome you!

in #welcometosteemit6 years ago

WOW – this is a wonderfully thorough introduction to Steemit, covering so much of its multi-layered rabbit-hole nature. We really do need more posts like this.

I haven't written a an education, Steemit-centered post since the end of my very first week. You've inspired me to start thinking about creating one for my 6 month anniversary – comin' up soon!

Sort:  

I tried to be as thorough and provide so many layers of Steemit and I think is a good way of covering the many aspects that people need to learn. And I used a lot of my past guides hahaha.

Congratulations and indeed write one!! We all need to add to the knowledgebase of Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82