You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our nest is getting bigger again!

in #welcomewagon6 years ago (edited)

What can I say ... WOW I am excited and very happy to have the chance to learn from you @welcomewagon @dreemsteem @bluefinstudios @saffisara !! Thank you very very much!

It was so much fun getting on @shadowpub 's PYPT and I really enjoyed the experience to present. Actually that was hours after joining discord for the first time ever in my life. @dreemsteem ... without you I would have had no idea how to handle anything at discord. You took so much time to support and explain to me, thank you so much!!! XX

Very excited !

Sort:  

you did a great job @anutu ... we'll see you again soon

Thank you @shadowspub ! Loved the energy !!!

yes - you really jumped right in there!!! :) we are enjoying your week already! :)

and ... it was so good I did ... needed some time for orientation in order getting from a to be on discord, but now it just feels natural ... still enough functions that I have to learn ... but so much better now ... will never forget my first PYPT show :) an important experience for me

happy to have you! :) the week is already starting off brilliantly :)

So happy the team at @welcomewagon supports me ... and ... although I am sometimes shy ... I felt so so comfortable from the beginning ... so much love and energy !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94