Drawing or Photo? Welcome our new newbie!

in #welcomewagon5 years ago

So.... what do you think?

Is this a drawing or a photo?


Click on the picture to be taken to the actual post

Would you believe it is a DRAWING? This is the extraordinary work of our newest newbie! Please give a warm Welcome Wagon welcome to:

We have been so incredibly impressed - not only with his passion for his art, but also for his dedication to Steem, (I'm always pleasantly surprised when newbies come to our platform in these low-price times!!) and his willingness to work hard to learn how to succeed on Steemit! I hope that you enjoy getting to know him as much as we have these past few days! Be prepared to be dazzled by his art!



Amazing banner created by @liberty-minded


Wagon Wheels and Welcome Wagon logo designed by the amazing @penderis



CLICK HERE TO VOTE FOR @ENGINEWITTY AS WITNESS

This gif created by the wonderfully artistic @liberty-minded
Sort:  

Really incredible. The more I stay with Steem the more I'm impressed with the incredible talent we have here :)

By the first look for sure... A picture.. It is incredible to be able to draw that authentic 😍
Almost unreal how REAL it looks.
I absolutely love this... Welcome @foladavid
We are happy to have you here 🤗 and I have the feeling we will learn much from you as well... Your talent is a great gift... Can't wait to follow your work 😊
Happy Sunday 🌸

Really looking forward to getting to know you this week and hearing all about your artwork too! Evie x

He is such an amazing artist, it looks so real.... One can easily argue that its a picture, really. Looking forward to meeting him and seeing more of his artwork.😊❤

I never would have guessed that this was a drawing. The detail is so perfect that it appears to be a photo. Wow. There are so many talented people on Steemit!

thank you everyone, I'm so happy to be here. It a great place to be and I promise I won't let you down. I Cross my heart. Love you all. Please kindly follow me to get updated and see new art drawing on Your feeds.

Thank you everyone. Love you all 💖💖💖💖💖.

@foladavid love your work!

the week goes fast, doesn't it??!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59359.30
ETH 3007.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75