Session 3 , Week 1 begins!

in #welcomewagon6 years ago
When I sit back and think about our beginnings in April - I am so thrilled to look at how much we've grown! I love going back over the names and faces who have graced our little home.


Now that we have our Welcome Wagon channel, we have a place where all of our Alumni can call "home", come back for a visit and a lounge on the "couch", and update us on how their Steemit journeys are going! We love spending time laughing and learning with them - (emphasis on the LAUGHTER), but we especially love to see how they're thriving in the Steemit community and making their own way! Proud WW parents... (@awakentolife, @bluefinstudios, @dreemsteem, @saffisara, and @zen-art) the lot of us!


And now this week - another new recruit to add to our growing family!


Please welcome ...

@jenniferbailey


She will be assigned to Team Sapphire this week! (@saffisara and @bluefinstudios and I are looking forward to growing with you this week @jenniferbailey!)


Please give a warm Welcome Wagon welcome - to our newest recruit!!!!




WITNESS_enginewittyGIF.gif
CLICK HERE TO VOTE FOR @ENGINEWITTY AS WITNESS

This gif created by the wonderfully artistic @liberty-minded

Wagon Wheels and Welcome Wagon logo designed by the amazing @penderis

Image Source: Journey

Sort:  

Welcome Jennifer! We are glad to have you! 💚

thank you for welcoming her @zen-art! :)

Great initiative guys! Just learned about your project and love it.

I have been signing people up to Steemit and each time I do I make a post about them adding a link to their intro post and asking my followers to go say hello. Then when my post pays out I transfer the rewards to their new account to help give them a boost.

This really has helped retain new users.

oh that's a great idea! maybe we can do something similar - but instead, give our SBI shares :)

the gift that keeps on giving! hehehehehe

Hi - This post has been upvoted by an in-development voting bot, which was created for a university project-work!
Please also leave a upvote for me, so that my votes will mean more in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22