Aluminum Welding And Work Today!

in #welding5 years ago

Well here goes! Another day of Aluminum welding is a head of me! I can't explain to much about what I am working on, but I can show you some photos from yesterday's work!

Wish I was welding some silver again, but aluminum it is! My welder is a little under power for the solid aluminum, so I had to do a bit of a pre-heat with a propane torch!

Here is a look!

IMG_20181128_121121.jpg


IMG_20181128_114605.jpg

The Welder I am using today!


IMG_20181128_114643.jpg

The joint preparation!


IMG_20181129_102716.jpg

Finished product for the client!

well that's all for today, hopefully this work will buy me a little more silver for my next project! Thanks for stopping in steem blockchain! And your continued support!!

@dylanhobalart
December 01/2018

Sort:  

You've got snow, must be so nice, I love snow.

Yep, just started snowing again! Aren't you originally from the snowy parts @solarguy?

Posted using Partiko Android

great work, thanks for showing

Thanks for your kind words as always Sergey!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @dylanhobalart!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.353 which ranks you at #2358 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 1 places in the last three days (old rank 2357).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 253 contributions, your post is ranked at #109.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

BETA Feature

Congratulations dylanhobalart, you made your first post using Share2Steem !

You reached LVL 1 and earned 0.02 SBD !
Move to LVL 2 by making 3 posts in 3 days !

!tipuvote 0.02

Check the achievements list on https://share2steem.com !

This message is generated automatically.

This post is supported by $0.02 @tipU upvote funded by @share2steem :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19