Sort:  

Welcome to the Steemit Blockchain
recreated best wishes on your Dtube venture thanks for joining us and sharing this great post about your
Recrea Ted Dtube channel stay well and feel free to explore post and enjoy your new Steemit account
recreated great to have you with us enjoy

Thanks @garrettwallace! Until I get it up and running on Dtube I will link to my latest video on youtube:


//Ted

Hello recreated, welcome to Partiko, an amazing community for crypto lovers! Here, you will find cool people to connect with, and interesting articles to read!

You can also earn Partiko Points by engaging with people and bringing new people in. And you can convert them into crypto! How cool is that!

Hopefully you will have a lot of fun using Partiko! And never hesitate to reach out to me when you have questions!

Cheers,
crypto.talk
Creator of Partiko

Thanks!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Welcome to Dtube and Steem @recreated, I hope you will like it and that it works well for you.

I am glad you have come to this community and if you need any help, just ask.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks Erik! I am exploring things now! //Ted

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ted, upload the videos to Dtube instead of posting links to youtube.

And if you want to post links use @dlike, and their site dlike.io, and post them with a summary, it could otherwise be seen as spam.

Ok thanks! My upload capababilites suck at the moment. I´ll do that soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86