Just Delegated my own 5K SP to SteepShot

a3231534-4920-43a5-ae7d-52fedafecf92.jpeg


I’m sitting here at the Starbucks where I bought first few Bitcoins. Don’t remember how many years ago.lol

Every time I come all I say to myself why I didn’t buy more Bitcoins back then. I don’t usually make the same mistakes twice and that’s why I’m buying more of new Bitcoins called STEEM and EOS

I’m happy to had the opportunity to support SteepShot.io

Coming next...

I guess you’ll find out soon:)

Happy SteepShoting !!!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Wow! Nice! I love Steepshot. So far one of my favorite apps on Steemit.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much for support!

I'm happy for the opportunity to contribute to SteepShot !

Wow man! You are really generous with your SP! THat's the way to do it! GJ and thanks for supporting the growth of the dapps that will push steem into the mainstream!

Thanks my friend!!

I believe there are three things that will take Steem to the mainstream is

  1. Passionate Individual Steemians
  2. Killer DApps
  3. Killer all in one mobile app for STEEM

I’m sure there are other many other factors too.

Thats right buddy! Your vision is spot on!

We already got some killer Dapps and I'm sure many more will come to existence in the near future. It's just a matter of which will catch the mainstreams attention the fastest.

And yes! I completely agree that we need one mobile app that unites all steem dapps and allows to post normally as we do on steemit.

Sir its really applicable for us because we love DApps and your delegation is also support these plate form and its also indirect help for us thanks nathan and an other thing is you also support individual through your delegation again thanks

Thanks for your kind words my friend !!

Happy STEEMing and SteepShoting :)))

STEEM dapps need more users like you. :)

Thanks @emrebeyler !

Happy Steepshoting :)

Great step to promote steepshot with great heart.

Yes I do promote Steepshot but this delegation is a contribution..

Happy SteepShoting :)

Wow @nathanmars thank you ✌ I love @steepshot and I believe they deserve a lot of delegation from @steemit 😃

Me too ! I love SteepShot:)

Happy SteepShoting :)

Every dapps is really getting your delegation it's just too amazing. Your love for the dapps is unrivalled and I can't agree more, they're the future of this platform

@nathanmars, You're a great promoter for every Dapps. That's brilliant work again. Keep going with Dapps.

Yes I believe in Individual Steemians like yourself and DApps

Another Great delegation!
Though I am not yet using Steepshot but planning to start shortly.
@hafizullah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87