You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The world as I see it~

in #weneedtotalk5 years ago

@snook, once again, like many times before, you truly made my day and made shine the sun right into my heart <3

It is not always a gift to be able to notice and understand things that are not obvious to other people.

On the same note, so many people feel they have to conform to what is considered normal that they hide their unique gifts. Once again what is needed in this world is lost.

To me It felt or sometimes still feels like my soul and my heart is shouting out loudly:"I want to share this gift"

but my head answers: "No, they will not believe, they will not understand."

After that long time that I have been into a change process, I feel like I cannot stick anymore to what my head says. At the same time, my head has no tool or method to share the gift with the right people.

So, the only solution seems to be to let my soul and my heart speak out - only.

Agree with everything you said, 100%! Thank you so much for your entry <3

You and all the other #Not-Normals are the reason I am here and enjoy our community! Grateful to have found a home.

#shadowsmademedoit ... just LOVE that! :)

@dreemsteem, Dreemie, you will love her post <3

Sort:  

You honor me with your words. Thank you!! and yes, it is wonderful to find a place for us #Not-Normal wonderful people that we all are :D

Who to know who to trust comes with age. I don't trust many with the why of it, just what should be told. hugs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94