You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The world as I see it~

I love this @snook! You said so many things which ring true for me. Steem is a place where you can find your place and at the same time the positive reinforcement from like-minded people is incredible! You are quite intuitive...so often people in this world don't believe in intuition, but they are soooo wrong. Throughout my life I have had people depend on me for my intuition. It is indeed a gift! You are a gift to Steemit! Be well my friend :)

Sort:  

so often people in this world don't believe in intuition, but they are soooo wrong.

SO agree on this!!! People need to trust in themselves again.

Thank YOU for your very kind words HUGS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98