You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The world as I see it~

in #weneedtotalk5 years ago

Oh this is right up my alley, normal is boring; there is nothing about being normal that really interests me. I like being myself, not what others think I should be or how I should act.
I would just like to tell some people, mind your own damn business and I'll mind mine. That is what normal should be, but it isn't.
Normal now means you conform to societal pressure to fit in and be just another face in the crowd of "normal" people. No thanks, I am still going to be me, good subject and too damn bad it is one of those challenge things or I might just had gotten involved, but I am over my self imposed limit at the moment.

Sort:  

I am over my self imposed limit at the moment.

HAAAAAAAA.......... I saw that in your last post :D Thank you for stopping to read and your great comment. I agree with all you just said!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99