You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The world as I see it~

in #weneedtotalk5 years ago

I understand your frustration and how it can build up when you do not expect it, it just comes out. I worked on myself to learn and appreciate diversity and channeled that frustration into creativity and creative ways of teaching and tutoring. I like what you have said about this community and the family vibe it has, it really is like that. Being "normal" is not ok, never was. We were schooled to work on our week spots and get better at what we are bad at. I say, focus on your strengths and what you are good at. Nurture them even more. We are all geniuses in our own ways. Thank you for such a lovely read honey, I enjoyed it beyond words 💚

Sort:  

I say, focus on your strengths and what you are good at.

I so agree with that!! Thank you for stopping to read!! hugs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81